Thanks to our Valued Sponsors

Club Calendar

2016 Calendar Coming Soon

 

Below is out list of important dates and events for you to update your diaries/calendars

BONNET BAY FOOTBALL CLUB – CLUB CALENDAR


Date

Sunday 22 March 2015

28/29 March 2015

Sunday 29 March 2015
4/5 April 2015

Sunday 12 April 2015

13 – 16 April 2015

Saturday 25 April 2015

Sunday 26 April 2015

Sunday 3 May 2015

Friday 8 May 2015

29 June 2015 – 2 July 2015

Friday 3 July 2015

Sunday 2 August 2015
22/23 August 2015

Sunday 23 August 2015

Saturday 5 September 2015

Sunday 13 September 2015

To be advised

To be advised



Function

AL1 Season Launch

Season Starts – Round 1

START OF 2015 SEASON
(Cricket World Cup Final)

Easter Weekend – No Football

CLUBHOUSE OFFICIAL OPENING

School Holiday Football Clinic

Anzac Day – No Football

Normal Round of Football

Round 1 Football NSW State Cup

BBFC GOLF DAY LUNCH

School Holiday Football Clinic

XMAS IN JULY

OPEN MIC NIGHT
END OF SEASON FUNCTION

Last Round of Football Before Finals

BBFC GRAND FINAL PARTY

BBFC SENIOR PRESENTATION

BBFC JUNIOR PRESENTATION

BBFC Soccer 5 a side

Team Photos



Location

Seymour Shaw Stadium

Lakewood Clubhouse till 10.30pm

Lakewood Clubhouse till 10.30pm

Social Function BBFC 6.30pm

Lakewood Clubhouse till 10.30pm

Lakewood Clubhouse till 10.30pm

Lakewood Clubhouse till 10.30pm

Tradies Gymea from 7 till 11.30pm

Lakewood from 11am