Committee & Volunteers

The Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting which is held in October or November each year. It is responsible for running all of the affairs of the club in accordance with the Constitution and the club’s Guiding Policies. Each committee member is assigned responsibility for certain areas.

The Committee recruits volunteers and appoints them to positions which make best use of their skills.

Elected Committee

Peter Burgess

Brett White

Carla Richardson

Mike Elliott

Ian Petrovski

Andrew Collins

Andrew Symes

Lyn Vella

Nigel Wax

Appointed by Committee

Callie Noakes

Position

President

Vice-President

Jnr Vice-President

Secretary

Treasurer

Committee

Committee

Committee

Committee

Position

Registrar

Contact

0414 579 206

0416 215 350

0416 153 012

0402 233 432

0418 965 840

0403 095 793

0423 553 018

0425 266 208

0423 418 448

Contact

0420 939 423

Email

president@bonnetbayfc.com

playerdevelopment@bonnetbayfc.com

carla@wyzefinance.com.au

secretary@bonnetbayfc.com

treasurer@bonnetbayfc.com

Andrew.collins@redox.com

andrewsymes76@gmail.com

lyn@stylewood.com.au

newplumbing@optusnet.com.au

Email

registrar@bonnetbayfc.com